Event Listing

July 2016

Summer Sky Adventure
Tuesday, July 19 • 8:00 - 9:30 pm

August 2016

Maternity and Parental Leave Planning Seminar for Postdoctoral Fellows in CUPE Local 3902 (Unit 5)
Wednesday, August 10 • 12:00 - 1:30 pm

Online Chat Series: All You Want To Know About Student Parent Life @ U of T
Tuesday, August 16 • 2:00 - 3:00 pm

Choosing Childcare That Works for Your Family
Wednesday, August 17 • 12:00 - 1:30 pm

Maternity/Parental/Adoption/Primary Caregiver Leave Planning Seminar
Monday, August 22 (Faculty) • 12:00 - 2:00 pm
Tuesday, August 23 (Staff) • 12:00 - 2:00 pm

September 2016

Orientation for Students with Family Responsibilities
Wednesday, September 7 • 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Expectant Parents Group: Equipment & Gadgets You Will Really Need
Monday, September 19 • 3:30 - 5:00 pm

Childcare Subsidy Information Session
Tuesday September 20 • 3:00 - 4:30 pm

Online Chat Series: All You Want To Know About Student Parent Life @ U of T
Tuesday, September 27 • 12:00 - 1:00 pm

October 2016

Expectant Parents Group: Pregnancy Changes & Concerns
Monday, October 3 • 3:30 - 5:00 pm

Maternity/Parental/Adoption/Primary Caregiver Leave Planning Seminar
Tuesday, October 18 (Staff) • 12:00 - 2:00 pm

Maternity/Parental/Adoption/Primary Caregiver Leave Planning Seminar
Monday, October 24 (Faculty) • 12:00 - 2:00 pm

Expectant Parents Group: The Birthing Experience
Monday, October 24 • 3:30 - 5:00 pm

Online Chat Series: All You Want To Know About Student Parent Life @ U of T
Tuesday, October 25 • 2:00 - 3:00 pm

November 2016

Expectant Parents Group: Feeding Your Baby
Monday, November 7 • 3:30 - 5:00 pm

Maternity/Parental/Adoption/Primary Caregiver Leave Planning Seminar
Tuesday, November 15 (Staff) • 12:00 - 2:00 pm

Choosing Childcare That Works for Your Family
Friday, November 18 • 12:00 - 1:30 pm

Expectant Parents Group: Caring for Yourself & Your Baby
Monday, November 21 • 3:30 - 5:00 pm

Online Chat Series: All You Want To Know About Student Parent Life @ U of T
Tuesday, November 22 • 12:00 - 1:00 pm

December 2016

Expectant Parents Group: Adjusting Your Family Life
Monday, December 5 • 3:30 - 5:00 pm

Online Chat Series: All You Want To Know About Student Parent Life @ U of T
Tuesday, December 6 • 2:00 - 3:00 pm

Maternity/Parental/Adoption/Primary Caregiver Leave Planning Seminar
Monday, December 12 (Faculty) • 12:00 - 2:00 pm
Tuesday, December 13 (Staff) • 12:00 - 2:00 pm