Event Listing

If you require accommodation(s) due to disability, please let us know and we will work with you to make appropriate arrangements.

May 2017

Fatherhood: How Dads Can Encourage Self-regulation in Their Children
Wednesday, May 17 • 12:00 - 1:30 pm

Parents of Multiples Meet-Up
Wednesday, May 24 • 12:00 - 1:00 pm

Mindfulness for Parents FULL - Waitlist Only
Thursday, May 25 • 12:00 - 1:00 pm

Appointments with a Counsellor from the Alzheimer Society
Tuesday, May 30 • 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Life Management Series: Negotiating Time for Family — Strategies for Bringing up Family in Discussions with your Supervisor
Tuesday, May 30 • 12:00 - 1:00 pm

June 2017

Mindfulness for Parents FULL - Waitlist Only
Thursday, June 1 • 12:00 - 1:00 pm

Parenting Workshop: Encouragement and Self-esteem (U of T Mississauga)
Monday, June 5 • 12:00 - 1:30 pm

Maternity/Parental/Adoption/Primary Caregiver Leave Planning Seminar
Monday, June 5 (Faculty) • 12:00 - 2:00 pm

Appointments with Family Care Advisor @ U of T Mississauga
Monday, June 5 • Between 10:00 am and 3:00 pm

Planning for Pregnancy and Beyond
Wednesday, June 7 • 4:30 - 6:00 pm

Mindfulness for Parents FULL - Waitlist Only
Thursday, June 8 • 12:00 - 1:00 pm

Mindfulness for Parents FULL - Waitlist Only
Thursday, June 15 • 12:00 - 1:00 pm

Online Chat for Student Families
Monday, June 19 • 2:00 - 3:00 pm

Maternity/Parental/Adoption/Primary Caregiver Leave Planning Seminar
Tuesday, June 20 (Staff) • 12:00 - 2:00 pm

Elder Care: Geriatrics 100 @ U of T Mississauga
Tuesday, June 27 • 12:00 - 1:30 pm