Event Listing

If you require accommodation(s) due to disability, please let us know and we will work with you to make appropriate arrangements.

April 2017

Elder Care: Health Care Consent and Advance Care Planning and What You Should Know
Wednesday, April 5 • 12:00 - 1:30 pm

Coping after a Recent Separation & Divorce Discussion Group
Thursday, April 6 • 12:00 - 1:00 pm

Graduate Student Parent Circle
Monday, April 10 • 12:00 - 2:00 pm

Maternity/Parental/Adoption/Primary Caregiver Leave Planning Seminar
Monday, April 10 (Faculty) • 12:00 - 2:00 pm

Maternity/Parental/Adoption/Primary Caregiver Leave Planning Seminar
Tuesday, April 11 (Staff) • 12:00 - 2:00 pm

Baby & Toddler Talks: Babyfood - Introducing Solids
Wednesday, April 12 • 12:00 - 1:30 pm

Living Life to the Full — Course
Friday, April 21 • 9:00 - 10:15 am

Online Chat for Student Families
Friday, April 21 • 1:00 - 2:00 pm

Family Event: Bike Mechanics
Saturday, April 22 • 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Appointments with Family Care Advisor @ U of T Mississauga
Monday, April 24 • Between 10:00 am and 3:00 pm

Becoming a Grandparent
Monday, April 24 • 12:00 - 2:00 pm

Becoming a Grandparent (U of T Scarborough)
Tuesday, April 25 • 12:00 - 2:00 pm

Living Life to the Full — Course
Friday, April 28 • 9:00 - 10:15 am

May 2017

Parenthood Through Surrogacy
Monday, May 1 • 12:00 - 1:30 pm

Maternity/Parental/Adoption/Primary Caregiver Leave Planning Seminar (U of T Scarborough)
Wednesday, May 3 • 10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Living Life to the Full — Course
Friday, May 5 • 9:00 - 10:15 am

Choosing Childcare That Works for Your Family
Wednesday, May 10 • 12:00 - 2:00 pm

Living Life to the Full — Course
Friday, May 12 • 9:00 - 10:15 am

Online Chat for Student Families
Monday, May 15 • 10:00 - 11:00 am

Maternity/Parental/Adoption/Primary Caregiver Leave Planning Seminar
Tuesday, May 16 (Staff) • 12:00 - 2:00 pm

Fatherhood: How Dads Can Encourage Self-regulation in Their Children
Wednesday, May 17 • 12:00 - 1:30 pm

Living Life to the Full — Course
Friday, May 19 • 9:00 - 10:15 am

Mindfulness for Parents
Thursday, May 25 • 12:00 - 1:00 pm

Living Life to the Full — Course
Friday, May 26 • 9:00 - 10:15 am

June 2017

Mindfulness for Parents
Thursday, June 1 • 12:00 - 1:00 pm

Living Life to the Full — Course
Friday, June 2 • 9:00 - 10:15 am

Maternity/Parental/Adoption/Primary Caregiver Leave Planning Seminar
Monday, June 5 (Faculty) • 12:00 - 2:00 pm

Appointments with Family Care Advisor @ U of T Mississauga
Monday, June 5 • Between 10:00 am and 3:00 pm

Mindfulness for Parents
Thursday, June 8 • 12:00 - 1:00 pm

Living Life to the Full — Course
Friday, June 9 • 9:00 - 10:15 am

Mindfulness for Parents
Thursday, June 15 • 12:00 - 1:00 pm

Online Chat for Student Families
Monday, June 19 • 2:00 - 3:00 pm

Maternity/Parental/Adoption/Primary Caregiver Leave Planning Seminar
Tuesday, June 20 (Staff) • 12:00 - 2:00 pm