About Us

Contact Us

Telephone: 416.978.0951
family.care@utoronto.ca

Kaye Francis, Manager
416.946.3899
kaye.francis@utoronto.ca

Maria Jardim, Family Care Advisor & Outreach Coordinator
416.946.5999
maria.jardim@utoronto.ca

Magdalena Rydzy, Education Advisor & Communications Project Coordinator
416.946.0687
magdalena.rydzy@utoronto.ca
On leave until June 5, 2018

Kathryn Haworth, Education Advisor & Communications Project Coordinator
416.946.0687
kathryn.haworth@utoronto.ca

Kohen McBride, Information Officer
416.978.0951
family.care@utoronto.ca

Francessa Dobbin, Director, Family Programs & Services
416.978.3239
f.dobbin@utoronto.ca

 

Location

Koffler Student Services Centre
214 College Street, Main Floor, Room 103
Toronto, Ontario
M5T 2Z9

Hours

Regular Hours
Monday to Friday – 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Tuesdays – extended evening hours until 6:00 pm.

Summer hours
Monday to Friday – 9:00 am to 4:30 pm
Tuesdays – extended evening hours until 6:00 pm.